Segreterie Regionali            
             
Abruzzo Paolo TAMBURRO abruzzo@siulp.it      
Basilicata Antonio MENNUTI basilicata@siulp.it      
Calabria Giuseppe LUPIA calabria@siulp.it      
Campania Remo ACERNESE campania@siulp.it http://www.siulpcampania.com    
Emilia Romagna Lino ELIA emiliaromagna@siulp.it    
Friuli Venezia Giulia Roberto DECLICH friuli@siulp.it      
Lazio Enzo TRONCARELLI lazio@siulp.it    
Liguria     liguria@siulp.it      
Lombardia Alessandro STEFANI’  lombardia@siulp.it http://www.siulplombardia.it  
Marche Franco BURDO marche@siulp.it http://www.siulpmarche.it    
Molise Giovanni ZINGARO molise@siulp.it      
Piemonte Antonio CIARAMELLA piemonte@siulp.it      
Puglia Michele ORLANDO puglia@siulp.it      
Sardegna Salvatore DEIDDA sardegna@siulp.it      
Sicilia Alfio FERRARA sicilia@siulp.it      
Toscana Francesco REALE toscana@siulp.it http://www.siulptoscana.com  
Trentino Alto Adige Rocco ROMANO trentino@siulp.it      
Umbria Luca MALOSSI umbria@siulp.it  http://www.siulpumbria.it    
Veneto Silvano FILIPPI veneto@siulp.it http://www.siulpveneto.it    
             
Segreterie provinciali            
Agrigento Sebastiano CANICATTI agrigento@siulp.it   via Francesco Crispi, 101 – 92100 0922 402015
Alessandria Massimo D’ANGELO alessandria@siulp.it   Via Ghilini, 33 – 15121  
Ancona Paolo ANDREUCCI ancona@siulp.it http://www.siulpancona.it Via Gervasoni, 19 – 60129  
Aosta Giovanni SEGHI aosta@siulp.it   via San Michele 1, 11100  
Arezzo Walter DELL’ARCIPRETE arezzo@siulp.it   Via frà Guittone, 10 – 52100  
Ascoli Piceno Massimo MELLOZZI ascoli@siulp.it http://www.siulpascoli.it Viale della Repubblica, 8 – 63100 0736 342050
Asti Liliana MACCARIO asti@siulp.it   Corso XXV aprile, 19 – 14100  
Avellino Giuseppe BELFIORE avellino@siulp.it   via Palatucci, 16 – 83100 0825 74853
Bari Michele SARACINO bari@siulp.it http://www.siulpbari.eu Via G. Murat, 4 – 70122  
Belluno Oscar ARBOIT belluno@siulp.it http://www.siulpbelluno.it via Col di Lana, 80 – 32100 0437 942580
Benevento Raffaele LOMBARDO benevento@siulp.it   via Raffaele De Caro, 2 – 82100  
Bergamo Paolo PELLA bergamo@siulp.it   Via Noli, 26 – 24100 035 230185
Biella Davide MAURO biella@siulp.it   Via Tripoli, 2 – 51100  
Bologna Amedeo LANDINO bologna@siulp.it http://www.bosiulp.it via Barberia 11 – 40123 051 – 330437
Bolzano Mario DERIU bolzano@siulp.it   Viale Marconi, 33 – 39100 0471 971755
Brescia Rosario MORELLI brescia@siulp.it   Via Sandro Botticelli, 4 – 25124  
Brindisi Mario LO RE brindisi@siulp.it   Via Perrino, 1 – 72100  
Cagliari Antonello PIRISI cagliari@siulp.it   Via Maddalena, 9 – 09124 070 650652
Caltanissetta Patrizio GIUGNO caltanissetta@siulp.it   via Niscemi, 61 – 93100  
Campobasso Fabrizio SANTELLA campobasso@siulp.it   via Tiberio, 95 – 86100 0874 483320
Caserta Nicola ZINI caserta@siulp.it   P.zza della Prefettura, 5 – 81100 0823 327721
Catania Maurizio FERRARA catania@siulp.it http://www.siulpcatania.it via Ventimiglia, 18 – 95100 095 2162185
Catanzaro Carmelo LUFRANO catanzaro@siulp.it http://www.siulpcatanzaro.it Via Scesa Cavour, 5 – 88051  
Chieti Francesco A. MORGANTI chieti@siulp.it   Piazza Umberto, 1 – 66100 0871 330852
Como Paolo TABBACCO como@siulp.it   Viale Roosevelt, 7 – 25124  
Cosenza Luciano LUPO cosenza@siulp.it   Via Piave, 34 – 87100  
Cremona Nicola Giancarlo GHISOLFI cremona@siulp.it      
Crotone Mario FRAGALE crotone@siulp.it   via Pastificio, sn – 88900 0962 23499
Cuneo Ferdinando FRACHLICH cuneo@siulp.it   Piazza Torino, 5 – 12100  
Enna Sonia CAVALLO enna@siulp.it   Via San Giuseppe, 2 – 94100 0935 502111
Ferrara Stefano PARZIALE ferrara@siulp.it   Corso Ercole I d’Este, 36 – 44100  
Firenze firenze@siulp.it via Duca d’Aosta, 3 – 50129 055 4977638
Foggia Michele CAROTA foggia@siulp.it   Via Gramsci, 1 – 71100 0881 668356
Forli’-cesena Roberto GALEOTTI forlicesena@siulp.it   Corso Garibaldi, 173  
Frosinone Tonino CECCARELLI frosinone@siulp.it   via Vado del Tufo, 67 – 03100 0775 218775
Genova Filippo NURRA genova@siulp.it http://www.siulpgenova.it Via Armando Diaz, 2 – 16100  
Gorizia Giovanni SAMMITO gorizia@siulp.it http://www.siulpgorizia.it via Ugo Foscolo, 8 – 34074 – Monfalcone (GO) 0481 798960
Grosseto Francesco DRAGONI grosseto@siulp.it   P.zza Palatucci, 1 – 58100 0564 454503
Imperia Angela BOBICE imperia@siulp.it   Via Porta Nuova, 5 – 18100 0183 666262
Isernia Moreno INTEGLIA isernia@siulp.it   via Kennedy, 62 – 86170  
L’Aquila Fabio LAURI laquila@siulp.it http://www.siulpaq.it Via Strinella, 1 – 67100 0862 420441
La Spezia Loredana BUONI laspezia@siulp.it   Viale Italia, 497 – 19125  
Latina Nicola CONTE latina@siulp.it http://www.siulplatina.it Corso della Repubblica, 110 – 04100 0773 659470
Lecce Fabio SALADINO lecce@siulp.it   Viale Otranto, 1 – 73100  
Lecco Mario SCINETTI lecco@siulp.it   Corso Promessi Sposi, 36 – 23900  
Livorno Sergio MARRAS livorno@siulp.it   Via Fiume, 40 – 57123  
Lodi Saverio PERUGINI lodi@siulp.it http://www.siulplodi.it Piazza Castello, 30 – 26900 0371 444642
Lucca Lucio CHELOTTI lucca@siulp.it   via F.lli Cervi, 32 – 55049 0584 4274222
Macerata Achille PELLIZZARI macerata@siulp.it www.siulpmacerata.it piazza della Libertà, 15 – 38100  
Mantova Alessandro FRASSANITO mantova@siulp.it      
Massa Carrara Massimo MAZZI massacarrara@siulp.it   Via del Patriota, 1 – 54100  
Matera Vito CICIRELLI matera@siulp.it   via Giuseppe Gattini, 12 – 75100 0835 330664
Messina Santo GIORGIANNI messina@siulp.it   Via Placida, 2 – 60129  
Milano Mauro GUAETTA milano@siulp.it http://www.siulpmilano.it Piazza S. Ambrogio, 5 – 20123 02 36599094
Modena Michele STRAGAPEDE modena@siulp.it http://www.siulpmodena.it via G. Palatucci, 15 – 41122 059 410866
Napoli Annalisa CIMINO napoli@siulp.it http://www.siulpnapoli.it via Annunziata, 34 – 80139 081 204835
Novara Tommaso DI GAUDIO novara@siulp.it   Strada della Rizzottaglia, 40 – 28100  
Nuoro Matteo BALDI nuoro@siulp.it www.siulpnuoro.it Viale Trieste, 2 – 08100  
Oristano Giuseppe CARACCIOLO oristano@siulp.it   Via Beatrice D’Arborea, 4 – 09170  
Padova Andrea CERRO padova@siulp.it http://www.siulppadova.it via d’acquapendente, 33 – 35100  
Palermo FRANCESCO QUATTROCCHI palermo@siulp.it http://www.palermosiulp.it Via Agostino Catalano, 26 – 90129 091 6569514
Parma Pietro MAROTTI parma@siulp.it   B.go Riccio da Parma, 23 – 43100  
Pavia Mario FUSCO pavia@siulp.it   Via Rismondo, 68 – 07400  
Perugia Massimo PICI perugia@siulp.it      
Pesaro-Urbino Marco LANZI pesarourbino@siulp.it http://www.siulppesarourbino.it Via Porta Rimini, 11 – 61100 0721 380511
Pescara Orazio COLANTUONO pescara@siulp.it http://www.siulppescara.it via Pesaro, 7 – 65121 085 28481
Piacenza Oliviero PIETRARELLI piacenza@siulp.it   Via Cella, 11 A – 29121  
Pisa Vito GIANGRECO pisa@siulp.it   via San Francesco, 6 – 56100  
Pistoia Maria Grazia INGEGNERI pistoia@siulp.it   Piazza del Duomo, 1 – 51100  
Pordenone Fabrizio MARIUTTI pordenone@siulp.it http://www.siulppordenone.it Piazza del Popolo, 1 – 33170 0434 28984
Potenza Giovanni PRILLO potenza@siulp.it   Viale Marconi – 85100 0971 334111
Prato Vincenzo VASSALLO prato@siulp.it   via Migliore di Cino, 10/12 – 59100 0574 527658
Ragusa Flavio FARO ragusa@siulp.it   Via M. Rapisardi, 124 – 97100  
Ravenna Herrol BENEDETTI ravenna@siulp.it      
Reggio Calabria Francesco CARACCIOLO reggiocalabria@siulp.it http://www.siulpreggiocalabria.it Via Nino Bixio, 30 – 89124 0695 22120
Reggio Emilia Michele ROSSI reggioemilia@siulp.it   Via Beatrice D’Arborea, 4 – 42121  
Rieti Roberto CHIAVOLINI rieti@siulp.it   largo C. Graziosi, 3 – 02100 0746 299575
Rimini Monica STAURENGHI rimini@siulp.it   Viale Toscanelli, 98 – 47900 0541 733714
Roma Saturno CARBONE roma@siulp.it http://www.siulproma.com via San Vitale, 15 – 00184 06 46863059
Rovigo Roberto TRAINA rovigo@siulp.it http://www.siulpveneto.it/prov/rovigo/ via Samuele Donatoni, 11 – 45100 0425 460084
Salerno Severino SENATORE salerno@siulp.it   Piazza G. Matteotti, 2 – 84100 089 237977
Sassari Antonio BRUNDU sassari@siulp.it   Via Palatucci, 1 – 07100  
Savona Laura GALTIERI savona@siulp.it   via dei Partigiani, 2 – 17100  
Siena Cesare MASELLA siena@siulp.it   via delle Sperandie, 43 – 53100 0577 223391
Siracusa Tommaso BELLAVIA siracusa@siulp.it   Viale Scala Greca, 248/B – 96100 0931 495101
Sondrio Mauro VERGA sondrio@siulp.it Corso XXV Aprile, 20 – 23100  
Taranto Antonio DIGREGORIO taranto@siulp.it http://www.siulptaranto.it Corso Italia, 156 – 07400 099 7305070
Teramo Giovanni DI GIANGIACOMO teramo@siulp.it   Viale G Bovio, 22 – 54100 0861 246793
Terni Luca VITI terni@siulp.it   Via Roberto Antiochia, 12 – 05100  
Torino Eugenio BRAVO torino@siulp.it http://www.torinosiulp.it Via Veglia, 44 – 10136 011 3301309
Trapani Antonio CUSUMANO trapani@siulp.it   Piazza Vittorio Veneto, 1 – 91100  
Trento Luca FERRARI trento@siulp.it   viale Verona, 187 – 38100 0461 915581
Treviso Mara MAGGIOLO treviso@siulp.it http://www.siulpveneto.it/prov/treviso/ Via Carlo Alberto, 37 – 31100  
Trieste Fabrizio MANIAGO trieste@siulp.it   Via del Teatro Romano, 5 – 34121 040 634455
Udine Fabio MASCARO udine@siulp.it   viale delle Ferriere, 5 – 33100 0432 299265
Varese Paolo MACCHI varese@siulp.it http://www.siulpvarese.it Piazza Libertà, 1 – 21100 0332 801532
Venezia Diego BRENTANI venezia@siulp.it http://www.siulpvenezia.it Santa Croce, 500 – 30100 041 5209945
Verbano Cusio Ossola Domenico GALLOTTI verbania@siulp.it   Via Lussemburgo, 6 – 07400  
Vercelli Mauro BEDON vercelli@siulp.it   Corso De Gregori, 3 – 13100  
Verona Davide BATTISTI verona@siulp.it http://www.siulpverona.it Lungadige Galtarossa, 11 – 37133 045 8090682
Vibo Valentia Franco CASO vibovalentia@siulp.it http://www.siulpvibo.it P.zza Domenico Taverna, 1 – 89900 331 3713813
Vicenza Orazio BEDIN vicenza@siulp.it http://www.siulpveneto.it/prov/vicenza/ Viale Mazzini, 213 – 36100 0444 325862
Viterbo Giuseppe BECATTINI viterbo@siulp.it   via Maresciallo Mariano Romiti, 16 – 01100